Excited

5.0 rating
September 22, 2018

I needed a website built for my company. Kyle helped me accomplish this, with a whole allot of patience. I was very new to this. And Kyle didn’t mind helping me understand what I needed and didn’t make me feel like and idot. He kept in constant contact with me the whole way. I couldn’t have asked for any other type of service.

Michael Zuzack

Cleaned up a virus

5.0 rating
July 9, 2018

I had a rather nasty virus on my laptop. I know how I got it and I still can’t believe I did. Kyle, however, passed no judgement on my temporary lapse in common sense. He was able to not only clean up the mess I made trying to fix it myself, but he also reinstalled my OS. All remotely, too. This guy knows his stuff and I would absolutely go to him again should the need arise.

Genea

Needed help with game installation, ended up helping me way more!!

5.0 rating
July 8, 2018

I am very happy with the service I got from him. I contacted him in regards to my games not installing on Windows 10 and he not only resolved that issue but also removed some viruses and malware on my PC that I hadn’t caught! I will be going to him again!

Vince

Amazing

5.0 rating
July 8, 2018

Kyle is amazing and really listens to what you want and takes that onboard. He is quick to respond professional and highly skilled going above and beyond. I’d highly recommend

Claire

Excellent service

5.0 rating
July 8, 2018

I have turned to this company for everything from website design to remote assistance. I couldn’t be more pleased with the timely manner that everything was handled and the expertise that was shown in their work. I highly recommend any and all of their services!

Virginia

Wow!!

5.0 rating
July 7, 2018

Kyle is basically the god of computers and technology. I would never trust anyone else with my needs because he gets the job done and I always end up completely satisfied.

Jennifer L.

Great Customer Service!

5.0 rating
July 7, 2018

Upgraded my computer to Windows 10 and gave me advice on some malware/phishing stuff. Made the whole process understandable and easy!

Jennifer

Great helper

5.0 rating
July 7, 2018

Kyle is great at solving problems, he helped me alot with the computer and even my wife.
So if u need help ask Kyle he knows it 🙂

Stephan Wolbers

No Title

5.0 rating
July 7, 2018

When I needed computer tech help, I asked around and was given Kyle’s info. I am so glad I called! He was super friendly and professional on the phone, and when the problem couldn’t be resolved (i’m not the best at techi stuff) Kyle accessed my computer via some remote thingy and fixed it! Definitely my go to guy for tech issues!

Chrissi

No Title

5.0 rating
July 7, 2018

When we started a promotion company for authors Kyle was kind enough to help setup the website.
Looks awesome and he also kept on helping with updates and/or any other problems.
If i ever need a new website again i would certainly ask Kyle again.

Janneke Wolbers