Excited

5.0 rating
September 22, 2018

I needed a website built for my company. Kyle helped me accomplish this, with a whole allot of patience. I was very new to this. And Kyle didn’t mind helping me understand what I needed and didn’t make me feel like and idot. He kept in constant contact with me the whole way. I couldn’t have asked for any other type of service.

Michael Zuzack

Cleaned up a virus

5.0 rating
July 9, 2018

I had a rather nasty virus on my laptop. I know how I got it and I still can’t believe I did. Kyle, however, passed no judgement on my temporary lapse in common sense. He was able to not only clean up the mess I made trying to fix it myself, but he also reinstalled my OS. All remotely, too. This guy knows his stuff and I would absolutely go to him again should the need arise.

Genea

Needed help with game installation, ended up helping me way more!!

5.0 rating
July 8, 2018

I am very happy with the service I got from him. I contacted him in regards to my games not installing on Windows 10 and he not only resolved that issue but also removed some viruses and malware on my PC that I hadn’t caught! I will be going to him again!

Vince

Amazing

5.0 rating
July 8, 2018

Kyle is amazing and really listens to what you want and takes that onboard. He is quick to respond professional and highly skilled going above and beyond. I’d highly recommend

Claire

Excellent service

5.0 rating
July 8, 2018

I have turned to this company for everything from website design to remote assistance. I couldn’t be more pleased with the timely manner that everything was handled and the expertise that was shown in their work. I highly recommend any and all of their services!

Virginia

Great Company

5.0 rating
July 7, 2018

I am starting a new business and tried a free DIY website. I was having a hard time getting things to look the way I wanted. I tried using the tech support for the website but that was just frustrating me more. Thanks to Kyle he was able to remote access to my computer and troubleshoot the problem. My website was up and working in no time. Thank you Kyle for all of your help! I will definitely be using you in the future and referring you to all my friends and family!

Grace

Made me a twitter bot

5.0 rating
July 7, 2018

Kyle helped me by making a twitter bot for my account. Basically it would retweet for me. Of course he set it up where certain tags would be read by my bot na it would automatically retweet. Since I was new to twitter it helped tremendously.

Bridgett

Very Professional

5.0 rating
July 7, 2018

Kyle was polite and professional on the phone while helping me with my computer issues and when I still could not figure it out, he was able to remote access my laptop and fix the problem within minutes. He is now my go to guy for computer issues. You should use him too.

Victoria

No Title

5.0 rating
July 7, 2018

Kyle Perkins has helped me when my website was not loading my images. He took charge and fixed my issue in a timely manner. I trust Kyle with all my computer and website concerns. Thank you!

Jennifer